Grefsenkollen Opp 2010

Arrangør: Nydalens SK.

12.09.10

Resultatliste Løype 1Return
Plass Navn Klubb                 Tid
1 Lund Hansen,Magne Runar Ski 18:12 +00:00
2 Hagesveen,Arild Bøler 18:21 +00:09
3 Torgersrud,Per-Christian Lysaker E-CO BIL 18:23 +00:11
4 Hisdal,Erling Tjalve 18:45 +00:33
5 Kristoffersen,Inge Vind IL 18:55 +00:43
6 Grøan,Morten stovnerkameratene 19:01 +00:49
7 Seierstad,Ivar Oslofjord Triatlon 19:05 +00:53
8 Åserud,Patrick Bull Ski og kajakk 19:11 +00:59
9 Hoelgaard,Stian Gjesdal IL/Sirdal Ski 19:12 +01:00
10 Maast,Tom Erik DetNorske BIL 19:14 +01:02
11 Jørstad,Vegard Snåsa IL 19:15 +01:03
12 Gjevre,Jostein Kjelsås IL 19:23 +01:11
13 Nestås Johnsen,Bjarte Voss 19:31 +01:19
14 Tangen,Tom Roger Tåsen skole 19:32 +01:20
15 Nilsen,Halvor M OSI 19:33 +01:21
16 Borger,Marius Spydeberg 19:40 +01:28
17 Rode,Gerrit Fet OL 19:48 +01:36
18 Evensen,Bjørnar LYN Fotball 19:51 +01:39
19 Pedersen,André Team Zeros to Heroes 19:56 +01:44
20 Grøstad,Sindre Nittedal IL 19:57 +01:45
21 Madslien,Aksel Nydalen SK 20:00 +01:48
22 Smith,Fredrik Team Tøff 20:06 +01:54
23 Haukland,Tore-Christian Newsec Sport 20:08 +01:56
24 Prestegård,Marius Voss IL 20:24 +02:12
25 Bakken,Jon Iver Nydalens SK 20:27 +02:15
26 Søberg,Lasse Høybråten og Stovner IL 20:35 +02:23
27 Bølstad,Mikkel Kongsberg padleklubb 20:37 +02:25
28 Jensen,Tore Rikshospitalet 20:39 +02:27
29 Høydal,Eivind Nydalens SK 20:44 +02:32
Persen,Espen Røa IL 20:44 +02:32
Nordahl,Ingulf IL Gular 20:44 +02:32
32 Heggebø,Kristian Ølen IL 20:45 +02:33
33 Sørnes Karlsen,Christian Kjelsås IL 20:46 +02:34
34 Luusalo,Mikko Endurance / Finland 20:47 +02:35
35 Kjellum,Jon NOTEAM 20:50 +02:38
36 Myklebost,Jonas Nittedal IL 21:02 +02:50
37 Halaas,Charles Team Halaas-Aibel 21:04 +02:52
Normann,Henning Kjelsås 21:04 +02:52
39 Strøm-Roum,Henrik Ons BIL 21:05 +02:53
40 Jansson,Alexander Varbergs MTB 21:07 +02:55
Dengerud,Erik Olsvik Nydalens Skiklub 21:07 +02:55
42 Meisingseth,Egil Ready 21:09 +02:57
43 Tallakstad,Ken Tore Team Sinsen Racing 21:16 +03:04
44 Kullerud,Kristian Slevik IL 21:19 +03:07
45 Martini,Bjørn Asker SK 21:21 +03:09
Kjenstad,Ronny Snara 21:21 +03:09
47 Kolverud,Fredrik privat 21:23 +03:11
48 Løvseth,Jørgen Natvig Byåsen IL 21:30 +03:18
Madslien,Kari Nydalens SK 21:30 +03:18
50 Karlsen,Rolf BUL 21:34 +03:22
51 Rakkestad,Øyvind Bakkene Rødenes IL 21:37 +03:25
52 Lund,Håkan ingen 21:39 +03:27
53 Rolness,Kjetil Lavpulseliten 21:40 +03:28
Skotheimsvik,Tarjei Team Oda 21:40 +03:28
55 søetoråp,Øyvind SAG IL 21:42 +03:30
56 Gjerald,Steffen Team Nedre Alle 21:44 +03:32
57 flaatten,Ida sk vidar 21:45 +03:33
Houg,Jørund AstraZeneca 21:45 +03:33
59 Røraas,Tore NOTEAM 21:46 +03:34
60 Uran,Steinar GE Healthcare 21:48 +03:36
61 Iversen,John OSI friidrett 21:50 +03:38
Stensæter,Vegar Hadeland 21:50 +03:38
63 Slinning,Olav Onsrud 21:52 +03:40
64 Kjønsberg,Øyvind Vind IL 21:54 +03:42
65 Carlsen,Trond Inge Rustad IL 22:00 +03:48
66 Talmo,Frode Koll 22:01 +03:49
Rønvik,Jarle privat 22:01 +03:49
68 ATTERÅS,GUNNAR E-CO BIL 22:03 +03:51
69 Eika,Torbjørn Røa IL / SSB IF 22:04 +03:52
70 Gjerløv,Hans M Onsrud 22:11 +03:59
71 Gjertsen,Jostein Nesodden 22:14 +04:02
72 Henmo,Ola Lavpulseliten 22:22 +04:10
73 Holm,Espen Heming 22:30 +04:18
74 Oen,Hallvard Norconsult BIL 22:32 +04:20
75 Kystad,Henning NOTEAM 22:33 +04:21
76 Lauglo,Bjørn stovnerkameratene 22:34 +04:22
77 skaarer,ingrid Koll IL 22:35 +04:23
78 Espenes,Arild Lyn ski 22:37 +04:25
79 Schei,Erik NOTEAM 22:38 +04:26
80 Dahl,Rune Drøbak Bokseklubb 22:40 +04:28
81 Morken,Kaja Norheim Tjalve 22:43 +04:31
82 Nærø,Ove DnB NOR BIL 22:49 +04:37
83 Fosse,Gudmund Skeid 22:50 +04:38
84 Karlsen,Marit TRUST ME RECORDS 22:51 +04:39
85 Riise,Jens Erik SK Rye 22:53 +04:41
86 Solberg-Hansen,Terje NOTEAM 22:57 +04:45
Langvatn,Vemund Nesodden IF 22:57 +04:45
88 Johnsen,Morten NVE BIL 23:02 +04:50
89 Sandgrind,Per Christian Shell 23:04 +04:52
90 Sunde Valseth,Mathias NMH 23:07 +04:55
Helgen,Åsmund Kjelsås 23:07 +04:55
92 Josefsson,Marcus privat 23:09 +04:57
93 Bengtsson,Staffan IL Mogutten 23:11 +04:59
94 Tveten,Hans-Jørgen KLP BIL 23:13 +05:01
95 Bjørkman,Dan iel NBIM 23:17 +05:05
96 Kristiansen,Simen Nittedal 23:18 +05:06
97 Settem,Kenneth BDO Racing 23:20 +05:08
Helgen,Steinar LaBil 23:20 +05:08
99 Bremerthun,Inge Roar ingen 23:22 +05:10
100 Aker,Vemund Ericsson B.I.L 23:26 +05:14
101 Bertheussen,Bjørn Tore - 23:27 +05:15
102 Prestegaard,Christian IL Fanaråk / Kondis 23:35 +05:23
Harnæs,Heming Kjelsås IL 23:35 +05:23
104 Hagli,Andreas Bekk Consulting BIL 23:39 +05:27
leiren,morten gåping 23:39 +05:27
106 Søbstad,Reidar Sportsklubben Rye 23:41 +05:29
107 Johannessen,Inge privat 23:44 +05:32
Kvam,Torgils Entra Eiendom AS 23:44 +05:32
109 Høgholen,Mads Abbott BIL 23:48 +05:36
110 Skotheimsvik,Mads RPI Lørenskog 23:51 +05:39
111 Jonsson,Elias Nydalen SK 23:52 +05:40
112 Langland,Øystein Ernst & Young BIL 23:57 +05:45
113 Gran,Kyrre Fet O-lag 23:59 +05:47
114 Anker,Elisabeth Njård 24:00 +05:48
115 Stenerud,Andreas Tønsberg 24:02 +05:50
116 Amundsen,Trond G. Team Kanon 24:03 +05:51
117 barstad,andreas Oslofjord Triatlon 24:05 +05:53
118 Bakkelund,Bjørn Gjøvik Kommunie BIL 24:06 +05:54
119 Wold,Øyvind Frikransen 24:07 +05:55
120 Burander,Ola NOTEAM 24:10 +05:58
121 Fjeld,Bente NOTEAM 24:12 +06:00
122 Kvernmoen,Are Gre 7 B 24:13 +06:01
Talmo,Olaf Koll 24:13 +06:01
124 Kaarbø,Agnar Brostenskameratene 24:15 +06:03
Thorsen,Jørn Geomatikk 24:15 +06:03
Strønen,Thomas Team Pohlitz 24:15 +06:03
127 Hansen,Leif-Ove ingen 24:18 +06:06
Malmo,Tore Kjelsås 24:18 +06:06
129 Veberg,Jens Samferdselsdepartementet B.I.L 24:21 +06:09
130 Følling,Marianne privat 24:22 +06:10
Ugland,Nora Nittedal 24:22 +06:10
132 Tveito,Guro Voss IL 24:26 +06:14
133 Bøhler,Espen Team Bøhler Pacing 24:30 +06:18
134 Brastad,Ole Kristian Bøler IF 24:34 +06:22
135 Hoset,Arne Kristian NOTEAM 24:45 +06:33
Vesøen,Markus Vesoen.com 24:45 +06:33
137 Nasvik,Morten Bussførernes Borettslag 24:51 +06:39
138 Kasbohm,Joakim NOTEAM 24:52 +06:40
139 Eggen,Elisabeth Holmboe Nydalen 24:54 +06:42
140 Johannessen,Ivar Skeid 24:55 +06:43
141 Lyngnes,Klara Rail-X BIL 24:56 +06:44
142 Myhr,Anne sk vidar 25:00 +06:48
143 Nordtorp,Eirik Nittedal 25:02 +06:50
144 Baklund,Tord Torpedo Thomle 25:03 +06:51
145 Rosvoll,Bergljot Pysa IL 25:07 +06:55
146 Kleppe,Lars Ikke medlem i noen klubb 25:15 +07:03
147 Engmark,Eirek Engmarks turn 25:16 +07:04
148 Patey,Thomas altmuliggutta as 25:18 +07:06
149 Falk,Therese ingen 25:26 +07:14
150 Vågen,Magnus Rokne Koll 25:30 +07:18
151 Jensen,Anna Kjelsås IL 25:35 +07:23
152 Röine,Per Tore NOTEAM 25:45 +07:33
Lie,Thomas Kjelsås 25:45 +07:33
154 Nordli Scheele,Else Kari Glitreklinikken 25:46 +07:34
Farestveit,Rannveig Vargan 25:46 +07:34
156 Kaurin,Kristianito Vestfold 25:50 +07:38
157 Røthe Glover,Ruben Strømmen/Lillestrøm 25:53 +07:41
158 Thorbjørnsen,Rune Oslo Kommune 25:54 +07:42
159 Bäck,Lars-Göran privat 25:55 +07:43
160 Lundberg,Einar Kvam Strømmen&Lillestrøm Skiklubb 25:56 +07:44
161 Værø,Lillian BIL 25:57 +07:45
162 Tjøstolvsen,Espen RRBIL 25:58 +07:46
163 Bjørnerud,Mona H. Kjelsås 26:01 +07:49
Osmunddalen,Åne * 26:01 +07:49
165 Vaktskjold,Arild Nordnes 26:04 +07:52
Norberg,Helge COWI BIL 26:04 +07:52
167 Myrvold,Botolf Jutul 26:09 +07:57
168 Toogood,Christian Sandnes 26:18 +08:06
169 Tysseland,Reidun privat 26:22 +08:10
170 Seim,Rune privat 26:26 +08:14
171 Hestnes,Lars team GÅPING 26:31 +08:19
172 Haugen,Tonje BIOVISJON AS 26:34 +08:22
173 Willumsen,Svein-Morten Pakkepost Bil 26:41 +08:29
174 Nesvik,Einar privat 26:46 +08:34
175 Grov Kyte,Ferdinand Skeid 26:50 +08:38
176 Nilsen,Lars Rønningen Team Sinsen Racing - 26:51 +08:39
177 Andersen,Lin Cecilie NOTEAM 26:59 +08:47
178 Bekkevold,Jan Olav Maxbo BIL 27:04 +08:52
179 Aalen,Ole stovnerkameratene 27:07 +08:55
180 Lundberg,Helge Einar Strømmen&Lillestrøm Skiklubb 27:11 +08:59
181 Munkerud,Marianne Winther Svensenga SK 27:12 +09:00
182 Lysen,Kjetil NBIM 27:32 +09:20
183 Husbyn,Oda Marie privat 27:34 +09:22
184 wesenlund,vibeke - 27:36 +09:24
185 Bøhler,Stian Team Bøhler Pacing 27:37 +09:25
186 døssland,may-brith Sportsklubben Rye 27:40 +09:28
187 Berger,Harald Kulinarisk Akademi 27:52 +09:40
Bäck,Peder privat 27:52 +09:40
189 Fremstad,Geir Arne privat 27:55 +09:43
190 Broll,Jørn Krypton 28:02 +09:50
191 Farstad,Bjarne IL Bryn 28:03 +09:51
192 Lunde,Joakim Piratbirken 28:08 +09:56
193 Myhre,Egil NOTEAM 28:24 +10:12
194 Rye,Anne S GE Healthcare/SK Rye 28:50 +10:38
195 Eide Thun,Christer N/A 29:00 +10:48
196 Hallén,Mette Nydalen 29:02 +10:50
197 Fjeld,Marianne Oseberg 29:26 +11:14
Kvernmoen,Marit Ingeborg Foss Videregående Skole 29:26 +11:14
199 Molland,Erik Kjelsås basket 29:34 +11:22
200 Brastad,Ingrid Bøler IF 29:36 +11:24
201 Parr,Erik privat 29:51 +11:39
202 Norrvall,Dag Ullevål BK 30:05 +11:53
Holm,Øivind Nordea IL 30:05 +11:53
204 Sollien,Bjørn Erik NOTEAM 30:06 +11:54
Heskjær,Lars Grønn Genser 30:06 +11:54
206 marheim,marie privat 30:10 +11:58
207 Andreassen,Kai Ove Agresso 30:13 +12:01
208 storås,ndrea privat 30:28 +12:16
209 Geirsdottir,Halla Kristin Island 30:55 +12:43
210 Eriksen,Mari Horten 31:03 +12:51
211 Bugge,Jonas DnB NOR 31:24 +13:12
212 Gjørv Røraas,Solveig NOTEAM 31:37 +13:25
213 Seim,Tore Moen privat 31:46 +13:34
214 Eken,Erik 7b 32:34 +14:22
215 Minge,Torill Kondis 32:41 +14:29
216 knudsen,liv Oslo Kommunes Bedriftsidrettsl 33:02 +14:50
217 Gløersen,Anders Maxbo BIL 33:12 +15:00
218 Skjerven,Eivind Oppstryn 33:16 +15:04
219 Oestreich,Jens Vestfold 34:39 +16:27
220 Westby,Mari Kristine Conecto BIL 35:04 +16:52
221 Knutsen,Turid NOTEAM 37:00 +18:48
222 Stifjell,Kirsten M. Tromsdalen UIL 37:06 +18:54
223 Sollien,Ann Helen privat 39:01 +20:49
DNF Bonne Øyri,Jonas Heming

11.09.10 17:43:47 eTiming versjon 3.0 Emit as

Lisensen tilhører: NYDALEN SK